The Lieberman Files
The Lieberman Files
Reparations
0:00
-6:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Lieberman Files

Reparations

My thoughts

I'm about to start a series of newsletters about race. This essay is about reparations. 

Racial discussions always generate controversy and, in my lifetime, never more so than now. I would like to remind people, especially those who don't know me well, that as mentioned here earlier I have no plans to run for office again. So I hope you will be able to r…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Lieberman Files to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Lieberman Files
The Lieberman Files
Democrat. Heterodox. Ideas. Hopes.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Matt Lieberman